USC School Board

IMPORTANT NOTICE:  USC School Board Policy Documents can be found by clicking on the "Policies and Documents" icon on this website's Home Page. 
                                               

2018 UNITED SOUTH CENTRAL SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS:
Chair:  Dale Stevermer 340-6478 dstevermer@unitedsouthcentral.org

Vice Chair:  Jon Feist 304-0093 jfeist@unitedsouthcentral.org

Treasurer: 
Mike Schrader 380-4930 mschrader@unitedsouthcentral.org

Clerk:  Tom Legred 525-1079 tlegred@unitedsouthcentral.org

Director:   Brad Heggen  525-3031 bheggen@unitedsouthcentral.org

Director:   Diana Brooks  473-3840 dbrooks@unitedsouthcentral.org

Student Representative:  Raven Suhr

Student Representative:  Alexis Roberts

BOARD MEETING DATES:
2018 Meeting Dates


2018 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS:
Operations Committee:  Tom Legred (chair), Mike Schrader, Dale Stevermer

World's Best Workforce Committee:  Jon Feist (chair), Dale Stevermer, Diana Brooks, Raven Suhr, Alexis Roberts

Workforce Committee:
  Dale Stevermer (chair), Jon Feist, Brad Heggen

Community Relations Committee:  Diana Brooks (chair), Brad Heggen, Tom Legred

Community Education Representative:
  Diana Brooks

MSHSL Representative:  Tom Legred

Legislative Representative: 
Dale Stevermer

Special Education Cooperative Representative:  Mike Schrader